Merry X'Mas Countdown
Friday, December 25, 2009
Yesterday i wake up at 6.30 am for basketball.
After that , me and Wen Kang walk down to our school.
This few days we also play at our school court.
This is the 1st time we play for 8 hours.Super**
Then we reach hme around 4..
After bathing i sleep for half an hour and wait Wen Kang to come my house at 5pm.
Then we go to Joanne house to gather with Yee Cheng,Vinny and Ah Kit.
We waited for taxi at the bus stop.
Guess what?
An Indian taxi driver charge Joanne them for Rm5 each person to reach Pavillion.
He see dou lui oni charge like this.
Me,Wen Kang and Kit take the taxi to Cempaka LRT for rm7.
We walk from Hang Tuah LRT Station to Pavillion.
It was quite far.
Then we went to Wong Kok Restaurant to have our dinner because each and everyone of us is hungry.XP..
Yummy..

Kit,Jin,Kang and Me(looks kinda weird after cut hair)

Wenkang order a "Gentleman"
Me and Kit order a "Tiramisu"(it sucks;too sweet..Yuks!!)
Jin order a what what "Banana"
We eat there till 9pm.
Then, we meet up with Wei Zeng and his gang at Pavillion.
We already book a 10 o'clock pm show at the cinema.We are watching Alvin and The Chipmunks 2.
The movie is just great.
It is filled with laughter and jokes.
It also teaches us about not to abanddon your brothers and friends.
I LOVE ALVIN AND THE CHIPMUNKS 2.
My favourite songs from the movie is
Alvin and The Chipmunks ft Chippetes-Right Round(Like a Record)
It is not a Flo Rida songs.It is a different kind of songs that is so nice.
We had some taking pictures session after the movie.Haha.



we finish our show at around 11.40pm.
Then,we meet up with Jin friend.
Yvonne and her lenglui friend.
We wait for the clock to reach straight at 12 midnight.
Everyone was shouting "5,4,3,2,1...Merry X"Mas"
Then here comes the crazy thing.
The started to buy the spray thing and starting to spray their friends.
It is quite dangerous because there was almost a fight here.
Cause those teenagers the spray the car of passer by.
How pity is them..XP!

Me and Joanne.

Me and Yee Cheng.
Then,we went back to our home with different taxi.
That's all for now.Thanks for listening to my stories.
Haha.Thank you guys.I had a great night that day.
And Happy X'Mas everyone.
Have fun.
YaO™
Journey through this phase of my life @ |{12:10 AM|
---------------------------------------
Stupid Rain
Friday, December 4, 2009

^^"....
Yesterday night im so happy because i get to go out with my friends for basketball,
But the rain just wont stopped today.
I was so frustrated and im thinking
"Maybe even God doesnt want me to have a holiday plan with my friends."
I reach Zeng home at around 8 in the morning,the road in Ampang there is so sesak.
Full of cars and vehicles and bla bla bla....
Then we went to eat breakfast with Carmen.
hehe..Carmen so lenglui already.
Haha~~
Then we enjoy our nice movie.
After that, we went to a restaurant nearby to eat for our lunch.
Zeng order a Long-Foot Sausage @@ !!he aso order a side dishes Omelat.
Omg it is ok bt they say it sucks.
Sound weird right?
Carmen ate a Asam Laksa with Ice Lemon Tea while i order a Fish-Fillet Burger With Fries.
It is ok.
I gave it 3/5.
haha..then we teman Carmen back home.
And there is a sudden change in our plan,we want to play basketball for awhile.
Carmen went back home at around 5 something while me and zeng continue playing basketball till 7am.
After that i went back home at 8 cause im so tired..
Just now planning to play DoTA but dad is "ngam-ing" me.
So i be a good boy and i close the desktop.
Tomorrow we will meet again.
Ciaosss!!
YaO™♥
Journey through this phase of my life @ |{5:00 AM|
---------------------------------------
Tired..@@ !!
Wednesday, December 2, 2009


This few days also go work..
So tired and boring~
Actually i dont wanna go to work,but my parents left me no choice...
What a holiday for me this year 2009..
Cant even go out with my friends..
Wake up at 6.30 and from 7am work until 6 pm.
HOW MANY HOURS??
12 HOURS!@#$%^
omg...i wanna go out with my fellow FRIENDS!!!
THIS IS MY HOLIDAYS WISHES!!
><..
Next year is going to be 2010 where all of us will be 17 years old and we will all be sitting for SPM next year..
Such a stress year huh?
no more honeymoon years.
Im soo soo soo soo soo boring at home.
YaO™
Journey through this phase of my life @ |{3:19 AM|
---------------------------------------
I Hate Imposter
Friday, November 20, 2009
You know what?
I hate imposters.
THEY SUCKS TO THE CORE
Journey through this phase of my life @ |{1:09 AM|
---------------------------------------
L.A.P.S.A.P Crew
Wow..do u guys know the famous L.A.P.S.A.P crew in town??
Their disc jockey skills is sick.
I just love the way they remix those songs.
It's so catchy.
Haha :p
Something is making me frustrate.
My desktop...
It is getting laggy nowadays.
It is getting useless.
Feel like wanna throw it away and buy a new one.
But unfortunately,i guarantee my dad won't buy..
Cause the price is so "nice"..
Can afford it but have to save up money for future..
==
You guys know what?
BGL a.k.a Boys Like Girls band is my favourite rock band.
Their songs are so awesome,
so meaningful the lyrics,
so catchy the beat of each and every songs they have in their newesy album
Love Drunk
Support them,^^
YaO™
Journey through this phase of my life @ |{12:58 AM|
---------------------------------------
Hate them in my Life
Tuesday, November 17, 2009
Feel like want to kill myself,
I hate my fucking family,
I hate my fucking family,
I hate my fucking family.
I won't admit them as my family anymore.
No more them in my life.
Im so freaking pissed off this time and i won't even bother a shit about them again.
They are so fucking unfair to me.
Did they ever think what im feeling when they treat me like that?
I admit i always like to disturb them,but when they call me to stopped,i straight stopped myself from disturbing them.
What's family for jackass bitches?
Having some fun with you guys just to cheer you guys up is wrong?
Those that even bother a shit to you?
No,i don't think so.
I think you guys didn't even treat me as a family member.
You guys say that you guys loved me?
BULLSHIT.FUCKED UP.
That was the worse bullshit i ever heard.
Don't talk shit to me.
Mother always buy things for you 2 but when i called her to buy even a BREAKFAST.
SHE JUST WON'T BUY THE FOODS THAT I WANNA EAT.
HOLY SHIT,do u guys believe it??
FUCK
FUCK
FUCK
FUCK
FUCK
FUCK
FUCK
FUCK
FUCK
YaO™
Journey through this phase of my life @ |{4:52 AM|
---------------------------------------
Im Back With Energy
Saturday, November 14, 2009
Hey everyone im back after few days.
haha..looks like im really fill with happiness right now.
Holidays is coming so im getting myself ready to go for HOLIDAYS TRIPS.
WOOTZ..there's alot of plan that i wanna fulfill.ahahahah =P
Im so excited and pump up now,so now let's not waste my time on gaming.
Holidays is all about going somewhere while u can.
I got to be honest with u guys,i dont have a passport actually...
So sad..at the age of 16,i doesn't own a passport?!
Im like "what the hell..."
Im looking forward to go to Japan!!Hell yeah..!
I love Japan..especially the foods like sushi,ramen and so on...
And i love Japanese girls..they are so cute =P..
Im not a pervert but who don't agree with what im saying pls leave a comment on my chatbox.Hahah!!
Now im fill with Energy..although something happen and im very sad about it..But nevermind..Cause E.N.D
Energy Never Dies

T.O.P

G-Dragon
I love this 2 the most in BigBang.
Now im one of Big Bang fans now.
Their dance is so cool,they are so good-looking
And their voice...It's great.
Big Bang Rocks The Night!!
Big Bang Owns The Night!!
Woohooo...
I love Big Bang
Big Bang GOGO!!
YaO™
Journey through this phase of my life @ |{1:05 AM|
---------------------------------------
Beautiful Memories
Credits
Designer|
Blogger|
Blogskins
Contact Me
MSN-love.magic.sex@hotmail.com
Facebook-love.magic.sex@hotmail.com